Pages Navigation Menu

Private XI Server

Dynamis – Tavnazia

2016-09-18 All day

Noon Pacific/3pm Eastern ; 6pm Pacific/9pm Eastern

Signet Buff - Refresh : Regain : Regen : Double Attack -55 Days 7 Hours 23 Minutes 12 Seconds